New board of directors

9th May 2017

8 new board members stand by the IDS logo

The new board of directors are (from left to right)

Colm Finnegan (Board Director), Micheal Kelliher (Hon. Secretary), Melissa Howlett (Hon. Treasurer), John Bosco Conama (Board Director), James Riordan  (Board Director), Wendy Murray (Board Director), and Lianne Quigley (Chairperson). Ms. Jennifer Lynch (Board Director) was not present at AGM/picture