Staff

Anthony Carrick

Chief Executive Officer

CEO Office

  ceo@irishdeafsociety.ie

Fiona Noone

Financial Controller

General Administration

  Fiona@irishdeafsociety.ie

Sharon Walsh

Account Assistant

General Administration

  sharon@irishdeafsociety.ie

Vanessa Kelly

Receptionist

Administration

  receptionist@irishdeafsociety,ie

Tracey Treanor

Manager

Irish Sign Language Academy

  tracey@irishdeafsociety.ie

Brian Crean

Manager

Deaf Adults Literacy Service

  Brian@irishdeafsociety.ie

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

Deaf Adults Literacy Service

  To be confirmed

Alvean Jones

Deaf Education Online Project leader

Deaf Adult Literacy Services

  alvean@irishdeafsociety.ie

Elaine Grehan

Manager

IDS Advocacy Service

  Elaine@irishdeafsociety.ie

Orla Grehan

Community Resource Officer

IDS Advocacy Service

  orla@irishdeafsociety.ie

Edel Walsh

Administrator

IDS Advocacy Service

  edel@irishdeafsociety.ie

Kate Mullin

Fundraising Assistant

Fundraising

  kate@irishdeafsociety.ie

Mary Esther English

Warehouse Manager

Fundraising

  warehouse@irishdeafsociety.ie