Staff

Eddie Redmond

Chief Executive Officer

CEO Office

  Eddie@irishdeafsociety.ie

Louise Sheerin

PA to CEO

CEO Office

  Louise@irishdeafsociety.ie

Fiona Noone

Accountant

General Administration

  Fiona@irishdeafsociety.ie

Anna Murphy

Receptionist

General Administration

  Reception@irishdeafsociety.ie

Brian Crean

Service Manager

Deaf Adults Literacy Service

  Brian@irishdeafsociety.ie

Susan Whelan

Supervisor

Deaf Adults Literacy Service

  Susan@irishdeafsociety.ie

Elaine Grehan

Manager

Deaforward

  Elaine@irishdeafsociety.ie

Orla Grehan

Community Resource Officer

Deaforward

  orla@irishdeafsociety.ie

Alison Harrington

Administrator

Deaforward

  alison@irishdeafsociety.ie

Janette Byrne

Manager

Fundraising

  funds@irishdeafsociety.ie

Kate Mullin

Fundraising Assistant

Fundraising

  kate@irishdeafsociety.ie

Sharon Walsh

Fundraising Assistant

Fundraising

  sharon@irishdeafsociety.ie

Tracey Treanor

Manager

Irish Sign Language Academy

  tracey@irishdeafsociety.ie
×